Mac Miller | Faces (Yellow Vinyl) (3 LP)

Regular price $51.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Faces (Colored Vinyl, Yellow) 3 LP

MAC MILLER / FACES - Faces yellow edition vinyl

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/15/2021

Mac Miller's 2014 mixtape Faces will come to streaming services and get released on vinyl in October 2021. The mixtape, which Miller released for free on Mother's Day 2014, comes with a new video for "Colors and Shapes." It's directed by Sam Mason and features a dog making its way through surreal dimensions and outer spaces.

Faces also features guest contributions from Earl Sweatshirt, Sir Michael Rocks of the Cool Kids, Vince Staples, and more. The mixtape arrived between Mac Miller's sophomore LP Watching Movies With The Sound Off and his 2015 album GO:OD AM.

With Mac Miller's first album he became a grassroots rap megastar. With his second he bared his weird soul and was praised for it. His 11 mixtapes boast a couple bucket lists' worth of collaborators, from Bun B and Kendrick Lamar to Rick Ross and Juicy J. And in the same year that he toured the U.S. backed by a psychedelic soul band, he rapped all over Europe with Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz. He did indie. He's did major. He even bought himself a ridiculous house in the Los Angeles hills and made a TV show about it. Hell, he made a jazz record. Miller died of an accidental drug overdose on September 7, 2018, at age 26.

Track Listing:

Side F:
1. Inside Outside
2. Here We Go
3. Friends (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Angel Dust
5. Malibu

Side A:
1. What Do You Do (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
2. It Just Doesn't Matter
3. Therapy
4. Polo Jeans (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
5. Happy Birthday

Side C:
1. Wedding
2. Funeral
3. Diablo
4. Ave Maria
5. 55

Side E:
1. San Francisco
2. Colors And Shapes
3. Insomniak (feat. Rick Ross)
4. Uber (feat. Mike Jones)

Side S:
1. Rain (feat. Vince Staples)
2. Apparition
3. Thumbalina
4. New Faces v2 (feat. Earl Sweatshirt and Da$h)
5. Grand Finale

Side *:
1. Yeah (Bonus Track)