Beyonce | HOMECOMING: THE LIVE ALBUM (4 LP) (Booklet)

Sale price $47.99 Regular price $54.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
  • 140-gram 4LP
  • Box Set
  • Slipcase jacket with 52-page booklet
  • A four-disc vinyl set of Beyoncé's historic headlining Coachella performance on two weekends in April 2018.

Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the festival and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs).

The set includes more than two dozen songs that moved more than 125,000 concert goers in the Valley. The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, JAY-Z, and Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny’s Child magic, harmony and nostalgia.

Track Listing:

LP 1
Side A
1. Welcome (Homecoming Live)
2. Crazy In Love (Homecoming Live)
3. Freedom (Homecoming Live)
4. Lift Ev'ry Voice and Sing (Homecoming Live)
5. Formation (Homecoming Live)
6. So Much Damn Swag (Interlude - Homecoming Live)
Side B
1. Sorry (Homecoming Live)
2. Kitty Kat (Homecoming Live)
3. Bow Down (Homecoming Live)
4. I Been On (Homecoming Live)

LP 2
Side C
1. Drunk in Love (Homecoming Live)
2. Diva (Homecoming Live)
3. Flawless / Feeling Myself; ***Flawless\ Feeling Myself\ Crown\ Trophies\ Bugati\ wokeuplikethis\ Awwsome\ Spottieottiedopaliscious (Homecoming Live)
4. Top Off (Homecoming Live)
5. 7/11 (Homecoming Live)
Side D
1. Bug A Boo Roll Call (Interlude - Homecoming Live)
2. Party (Homecoming Live)
3. Don't Hurt Yourself (Homecoming Live)
4. I Care (Homecoming Live)

LP 3
Side E
1. Partition (Homecoming Live)
2. Yoncé (Homecoming Live)
3. Mi Gente (Homecoming Live) - Beyonce & J Balvin
4. Baby Boy (Homecoming Live)
5. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) (Homecoming Live)
6. Hold Up (Homecoming Live)
7. Countdown (Homecoming Live)
8. Check On It (Homecoming Live)
Side F
1. Deja Vu (Homecoming Live) - Beyoncé feat. Jay-Z
2. The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude - Homecoming Live)
3. Run the World (Girls) (Homecoming Live)
4. Lose My Breath (Homecoming Live) - Beyoncé feat. Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams
5. Say My Name (Homecoming Live) - Beyoncé feat. Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams
6. Soldier (Homecoming Live) - Beyoncé feat. Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams

LP 4
Side G
1. Get Me Bodied (Homecoming Live)
2. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) (Homecoming Live)
3. Lift Ev'ry Voice and Sing (Blue's Version - Homecoming Live) - Beyoncé feat. Blue Ivy
4. Love On Top (Homecoming Live)
5. Shining (Thank You) (Homecoming Live)
Side H
1. Before I Let Go (Homecoming Live Bonus Track)
2. I Been On (Homecoming Live Bonus Track)