Avril Lavigne | Goodbye Lullaby (2 LP) Vinyl

Regular price $43.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Avril Lavigne | Goodbye Lullaby (2 LP) Vinyl

  • Music On Vinyl Pressing
  • MOVLP1776
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Gatefold
  • 4 Page Insert
  • Released 11/7/2017

Goodbye Lullaby is the fourth studio album by Avril Lavigne, released in 2011. Recording sessions for the album began in November 2008 and took place over a period of almost two years concluding in October 2010. Goodbye Lullaby is a more introspective effort and consists of mainly stripped down instruments such as the piano and acoustic guitar. Avril co-wrote every original track on the album, and took on production duties for the first time.

The album debuted inside the top five in over 15 countries such as the United States and Canada, topping the charts in over eight countries, such as Australia, Greece, Hong Kong and Japan.

Three singles were released from the album. The album's lead single, "What the Hell" achieved worldwide chart success; reaching the top twenty in the UK, the top ten in Europe and Australia and the top five in Asia. The following singles, "Smile" and "Wish You Were Here" received chart success worldwide.

The album also includes an extended version of the soundtrack single for the 2010 film Alice in Wonderland, titled "Alice".

Track Listing:

Side One:
1. Black Star
2. What The Hell
3. Push
4. Wish You Were Here

Side Two:
1. Smile
2. Stop Standing There
3. I Love You
4. Everybody Hurts

Side Three:
1. Not Enough
2. 4 Real
3. Darlin

Side Four:
1. Remember When
2. Goodbye
3. Alice