Billy Strings | Renewal (2 LP) (180 Gram Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

180-gram gatefold double LP

Singer-songwriter Billy Strings emerges with Renewal

One of the top emerging artists across all genres of music, Billy Strings has made his most ambitious album to date with Renewal, a 16-song collection that effortlessly positions him as a singular talent-one who reveres the history of the acoustic music that inspired him, while pushing it forward into new spaces and audiences through his incredible live shows.

Serving as a reflection of Strings' diverse musical influences, Renewal reaches well beyond bluegrass with elements of heavy metal, jam bands, psychedelic music and classic rock-even though it's still primarily an acoustic record.

The album follows his Grammy Award-winning project, Home, as well as industry recognition ranging from Pollstar's Breakthrough Artist of the Pandemic to the International Bluegrass Music Association's Guitar Player of the Year and New Artist of the Year.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Know It All
2. Secrets
3. Love And Regret
4. Heartbeat Of America

Side B
1. In The Morning Light
2. This Old World
3. Show Me The Door
4. Hellbender

Side C
1. Red Daisy
2. The Fire On My Tongue
3. Nothing’s Working
4. Hide And Seek

Side D
1. Ice Bridges
2. Fire Line
3. Running The Route
4. Leaders