Elvis Presley | Elvis' Christmas Album (Picture Disc)

Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl

This popular recording is now available on Limited Edition 180g Picture Disc Vinyl with a die cut sleeve.

Elvis' Christmas Album is the fourth studio album and first Christmas album by American singer and musician Elvis Presley, released in October 1957, and recorded at Radio Recorders in Hollywood. It has been reissued in numerous different formats since its first release. It spent four weeks at number one on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart, and was the first of two Christmas-themed albums Presley would record, the other being Elvis Sings the Wonderful World of Christmas, released in 1971. Elvis' Christmas Album is the first Presley title to attain Diamond certification by the RIAA, and is also the best-selling Christmas/holiday album of all time in the United States. The album has sold 15 million copies worldwide.

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Blue Christmas
6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
7. Silent Night
8. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
9. Treat Me Nice
10. My Wish Came True
11. Don't
Side B:
1. I Believe
2. Tell Me Why
3. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!
4. All Shook Up
5. Mean Woman Blues
6. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
7. I Beg Of You
8. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
9. Take My Hand, Precious Lord