Lana Del Rey | Blue Banisters (2 LP)

Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey's eighth studio album Blue Banisters follows the
success of her previous album Chemtrails Over The Country Club, released earlier this year. Blue Banisters will
include previously released songs "Wildflower Wildfire," "Blue Banisters," "Arcadia," and "Text Book."

Between 2019's Norman Fucking Rockwell! and the more recent Chemtrails Over the Country Club, Lana Del Rey published Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass, her first collection of poetry, along with an audiobook counterpart she produced with Jack Antonoff.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Text Book
2. Blue Banisters
3. Arcadia
4. Interlude - The Trio
5. Black Bathing Suit

Side B
1. If You Lie Down With M
2. Beautiful
3. Violets for Roses
4. Dealer

Side C
1. Thunder
2. Wildflower Wildfire
3. Nectar of the Gods

Side D
1. Living Legen
2. Cherry Blossom
3. Sweet Carolina